Copyright©2019 Zhejiang Suncon Electric Appliance Co.,Ltd   

975# YingBing Road,BaiGuan Block,
ShangYu,ShaoXing,ZheJiang

About SUNCON

Company profile

           We are Zhejiang SUNCON Electric Appliance Co.,Ltd was established in 1996, After growing more than 20 years, a rich experience has merged us to be a comprehensive enterprise, specializing in designing, R&D, manufacturing, marketing and trading of electric home appliances and kitchen wares.

 

           OUR FACTORY  with over 500 experienced workers, 60 skilled engineers and 30 qualified quality personnel as well as 66 thousand square meters manufacturing plant . .Suncon is equipped with superior CNC centers ,70 sets automatic injection molding machines, 8 sets die casting machines, and 12 top-ranking assemble lines,. offering our clients high quality products with good services. Besides we have passed  audit such as BSCI,SEDEX,Walmart。

 

           OUR PRODUCTS  we have two categories of products. One is small home appliances Such as yoghourt makers, electric grills, food steamer, vacuum sealers, blender & mixer, chocolate dispenser, dehumidifiers, electric fans and etc. Another is kitchen wares such as plastic food containers, plastic cutting boards, plastic bottles, mugs and etc. Most of our products have certificates and reports of GC,CE, CB,UL,ETL,LFGB,FDA..

 

           QUALITY ASSURANCE SYSTEM  We have well qualified engineers, highly trained technical staff and advanced quality control equipment. We guarantee products with superior quality, competitive price, prompt delivery and excellent customer service. Our rigid control on quality under the framework of ISO9001 has standardized & systemized every functioning department, manufacturing process as well as managing operation.

 

           CUSTOMER RECOGNITION All our products are well received in more than 50   countries and regions  worldwide, e.g.: USA, Japan, Korea, UK, France, Germany, Russia, Italy, Spain, Holland, Belgium, Middle east countries, South Africa, Turkey, Brazil, Argentina and so on. Customers' recognition is the motivation for our development. 

 

           OUR OBJECTIVE We are committed to becoming customers' best supplier and partner of humanized and qualitative home appliances. Working under the principle of creating values for customers, creating future for employees, creating profits for company. Suncon will develop with you.

Learn More About Us

We have well qualified engineers, highly trained technical staff and advanced quality control  machines. We guarantee products with superior quality, competitive price, prompt delivery and excellent customer service. Our rigid control on quality under the framework of ISO9001 has standardized & systemized every functioning department, manufacturing process as well as managing operation.

Factory Environment

联系我们

Copyright©2019 浙江圣光电器有限公司

中国浙江上虞市迎宾大道975号

Contact us

Company profile

关于圣光电器

          浙江圣光电器有限公司成立于1996年,经过二十多年的发展,凭借丰富的经验,已成为一家集设计、研发、制造、销售贸易于一体的综合性企业。

          公司现有员工500余人,其中包括工程技术人员60余人,品质人员20多人。工厂占地面积为45000平方米,建筑面积66000多平方米。拥有先进的模具加供中心,自动注塑机70台,压铸机8台, 12条先进的流水组装线, 齐全的质量检测设备。我们生产两个类别的产品线。一是家用电器,如电烤炉、酸奶机、电蒸锅、电动搅拌机、咖啡研磨机,巧克力饮料机、真空封口机,除湿机等。二是家庭厨房用日用品,如塑料食品容器、塑料砧板、塑料杯等。

          公司拥有多项外观、实用新型专利,并通过了ISO9001国际标准认证,多项产品已获CCC、GS/CE、UL国内、国际认证,历年来都被上级部门评为 “上虞区出口20强企业”、“浙江省中小型科技企业”、“绍兴市安全生产标准化三级企业”、“绍兴市企业研究开发中心”、 “绍兴市专利示范单位”“高新技术企业”等多项荣誉。

产品远销美国、日本、韩国、英国、法国、德国、俄罗斯、意大利、西班牙、荷兰、比利时、中东、南非、土耳其、巴西、阿根廷等50多个国家和地区。

          我们的目标是成为客户最好的供应商和合作伙伴。做人性化和高质量的家用电器。为客户创造价值,为员工创造未来,为公司创造利润。圣光将与您共同发展。

 

  • ry4
  • ry3
  • ry2
  • ry1
  • ry5
  • ry6

荣誉资质

我们拥有合格的工程师,训练有素的技术人员和先进的质量控制机器。 我们保证产品具有卓越的质量,具有竞争力的价格,及时的交货和优质的客户服务。 我们在ISO9001框架下对质量进行严格控制,已将每个职能部门,制造流程以及管理操作标准化并系统化。

公司环境